Ramesh Madhavrao Korwar


Ph.D. Florida State University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Dirichlet Processes

Advisor: Myles Hollander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blessinger, ToddUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Link, WilliamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1986

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Korwar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39055 for the advisor ID.