Wenxin Jiang


Ph.D. Cornell University 1996 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Bruce William Turnbull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hantsbarger, GaryNorthwestern University2002
Li, ChengNorthwestern University2014
Liao, YuanNorthwestern University2010
Liu, XiangyangNorthwestern University2000
Yao, LiliNorthwestern University2011

According to our current on-line database, Wenxin Jiang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39076 for the advisor ID.