Minhyong Kim


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Lattice Vectors and Arithmetic Intersection Theory

Advisor 1: Serge Lang
Advisor 2: Barry Charles Mazur
Advisor 3: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mikkelsen, PerColumbia University1995
Kim, SeogUniversity of Arizona2001
Marshall, SusanUniversity of Arizona2001
Perlis, AlexanderUniversity of Arizona2004
Rasmussen, ChristopherUniversity of Arizona20042
Leitner, FredrickUniversity of Arizona2005
Jang, JunmyeongPurdue University2008
Joyner, SheldonPurdue University2008
D'Lima, MinetteUniversity College London2011
Dasigi, NavinUniversity College London2012
Haydon, JamesUniversity of Oxford2014
Kim, Kwang-SeobPohang University of Science and Technology2014
Dogra, NetanUniversity of Oxford2015
Vonk, JanUniversity of Oxford2015
Betts, Luke AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2018
Lim, JunghwanUniversity of Oxford2018
Yang, WenzheUniversity of Oxford2018
Beacom, JamieUniversity of Oxford2019
Kantor, NoamUniversity of Oxford2020

According to our current on-line database, Minhyong Kim has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39081 for the advisor ID.