Naoki Saito


Ph.D. Yale University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Feature Extraction and Its Applications Using a Library of Bases

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berrian, AlexanderUniversity of California, Davis2018
Chak, Wai HoUniversity of California, Davis2023
Chang, LinUniversity of California, Davis2000
Gonzalez, MariaUniversity of California, Davis2018
Irion, JeffUniversity of California, Davis2015
Larson, BronsUniversity of California, Davis2002
Li, HaotianUniversity of California, Davis2021
Marchand, BradleyUniversity of California, Davis2010
Shao, YiqunUniversity of California, Davis2020
Shvarts, EugeneUniversity of California, Davis2023
Smith, NoelUniversity of California, Davis2006
Weaver, ChelseaUniversity of California, Davis2016
Weber, DavidUniversity of California, Davis2021
Woei, ErnestUniversity of California, Davis2012
Xue, XiaodongUniversity of California, Davis2007
Zhang, ZhihuaUniversity of California, Davis2007
Zhao, JuchengUniversity of California, Davis2006

According to our current on-line database, Naoki Saito has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39116 for the advisor ID.