Andrea Rica Nahmod


Ph.D. Yale University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of Operators and Spectral Analysis

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tzirakis, NikolaosUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20042
Oh, TadahiroUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20078
Grigoryan, ViktorUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2008
Tanguay, AllisonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2012
Boratko, MichaelUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Yu, XueyingUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018
Yue, HaitianUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Nahmod has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39118 for the advisor ID.