Dmitry Yanovich Kleinbock


Ph.D. Yale University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nondense Orbits of Nonquasiunipotent Flows and Applications to Diophantine Approximation

Advisor: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broderick, RyanBrandeis University2011
Ghosh, AnishBrandeis University20067
Ly, TueBrandeis University2016
Merrill, KeithBrandeis University2013
Skenderi, MishelBrandeis University2021
Tseng, JimmyBrandeis University2008
Wadleigh, NickBrandeis University2017
Wang, JunboBrandeis University2008
Zhang, YuqingBrandeis University2008
Zhao, XiBrandeis University2017

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Kleinbock has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39138 for the advisor ID.