Laurent El Ghaoui


Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robustness of Linear Systems to Parameter Variations

Advisor: Arthur Earl Bryson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nilim, ArnabUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Rabbani, TarekUniversity of California, Berkeley2012

According to our current on-line database, Laurent El Ghaoui has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39153 for the advisor ID.