Ulrike Tillmann


Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theory of Topological Group Algebras

Advisor: Ralph Louis Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Higgins, PaulUniversity of Oxford1995
Salvatore, PaoloUniversity of Oxford1999
Mitchener, PaulUniversity of Oxford20002
Wahl, NathalieUniversity of Oxford20018
Carvalho, CatarinaUniversity of Oxford2003
Giansiracusa, JeffreyUniversity of Oxford20072
Hanbury, ElizabethUniversity of Oxford2007
Hope, GrahamUniversity of Oxford2007
Randal-Williams, OscarUniversity of Oxford20094
Raptis, GeorgiosUniversity of Oxford20091
Palmer, MartinUniversity of Oxford2013
Gritschacher, SimonUniversity of Oxford2017
Hongyun, YonUniversity of Oxford2017
Hoekzema, ReneeUniversity of Oxford2018
Otter, NinaUniversity of Oxford2018
Zeman, TomasUniversity of Oxford2019
Mahler, BarbaraUniversity of Oxford2020

According to our current on-line database, Ulrike Tillmann has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39171 for the advisor ID.