David Paul Morton


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Advances in Stochastic Programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stafford, MatthewUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Bayraksan, GüzinUniversity of Texas at Austin20057
Buke, BurakUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Partani, AmitUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Singh, BismarkUniversity of Texas at Austin2016

According to our current on-line database, David Morton has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39175 for the advisor ID.