Lakshminarayanan Mahadevan


Ph.D. Stanford University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Folding Sheets, Twisted Strips and Coiling Ropes

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryde, PeturHarvard University2023
Choi, Pui TungHarvard University2020
Cohen, AdamUniversity of Cambridge20031
Dudte, LeviHarvard University2017
Guo, ZengcaiHarvard University2009
Hohlfeld, EvanHarvard University2008
Isakov, AlexanderHarvard University2016
Kolinski, JohnHarvard University2013
Mani, MadhavHarvard University2010
Marantan, AndrewHarvard University2017
McCormick, AndrewHarvard University2013
Mukherjee, AryeshHarvard University2012
Ocko, SamuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Shin, JenniferMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Skotheim, JanUniversity of Cambridge20044
Teichman, JeremyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Wei, ZhiyanHarvard University2014
Yong, Ee HouHarvard University2012

According to our current on-line database, Lakshminarayanan Mahadevan has 18 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39216 for the advisor ID.