Daniel Pollack


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Extent of Nonuniqueness for the Yamabe Problem

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maxwell, DavidUniversity of Washington2004
Ratzkin, JesseUniversity of Washington20011
Williams, CatherineUniversity of Washington2008

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Pollack has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39256 for the advisor ID.