Martin Jakob Gander


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Parallel Algorithms for Time-Dependent Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Andrew Mark Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Khaleel, MohammadMcGill University2007
Beck, MélanieMcGill University2009
Chaouqui, Faycal2018
Courvoisier, YvesUniversité de Genève2011
Dubois, OlivierMcGill University2007
Hajian, SoheilUniversité de Genève2015
Loisel, SébastienMcGill University2004
Mandal, BankimUniversité de Genève2014
Mansoora, AbidaMcGill University2001
Michaud, JérômeUniversité de Genève2015
Moody, SandieUniversité de Genève2019
Veneros, ErwinUniversité de Genève2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Gander has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39265 for the advisor ID.