Antonella Grassi


Ph.D. Duke University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Models of Elliptic Threefolds

Advisor: David Robert Morrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diemer, ColinUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Perduca, VittorioUniversità di Torino2009

According to our current on-line database, Antonella Grassi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39289 for the advisor ID.