Erik Paul Guentner


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relative E-Theory, Quantization and Index Theory

Advisor: Nigel David Higson


Reckwerdt, EricUniversity of Hawaii2016

According to our current on-line database, Erik Guentner has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39326 for the advisor ID.