Boris S. Mordukhovich


Ph.D. Belorussian State University 1973 Belarus
Dissertation: Existence of Optimal Controls and Necessary Optimality Conditions in Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Rafail Gabasov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alshahrani, MohammedKing Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals2011
Bajaj, AnujWayne State University2021
Cao, TanWayne State University2016
Chen, FengWayne State University1996
Dakka, ImadWayne State University1994
Dassanayaka, SamarathungaWayne State University2010
Do, HongWayne State University2019
Gebregziabher, MehariWayne State University2010
Geremew, WondiWayne State University2005
Gorelick, SemenBelorussian State University1988
Habte, AychiluhimWayne State University2005
Kruger, AlexanderBelorussian State University19811
Malcolm, GlennWayne State University1998
Mohammadi, AshkanWayne State University2020
Nguyen, DaoWayne State University2021
Nguyen, HangWayne State University2020
Nguyen, HoangWayne State University2011
Nguyen, Mau NamWayne State University20071
Nguyen-Thi, Yen-NhiWayne State University2010
Ouyang, WeiWayne State University2015
Pham, DatWayne State University2018
Phan, HungWayne State University2011
Sarabi, EbrahimWayne State University2016
Shao, YonghengWayne State University1996
Shvartsman, IlyaWayne State University2003
Tian, YuanWayne State University2015
Tran, NghiaWayne State University2013
Truong, BaoWayne State University2008
Wang, BingwuWayne State University2002
Wang, DongWayne State University2005
Wang, LianwenWayne State University2003
Zhang, KaixiaWayne State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Boris Mordukhovich has 32 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39405 for the advisor ID.