Boris S. Mordukhovich


Ph.D. Belorussian State University 1973 Belarus
Dissertation: Existence of Optimal Controls and Necessary Optimality Conditions in Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Rafail Gabasov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kruger, AlexanderBelorussian State University19811
Gorelick, SemenBelorussian State University1988
Dakka, ImadWayne State University1994
Chen, FengWayne State University1996
Shao, YonghengWayne State University1996
Zhang, KaixiaWayne State University1997
Malcolm, GlennWayne State University1998
Wang, BingwuWayne State University2002
Shvartsman, IlyaWayne State University2003
Wang, LianwenWayne State University2003
Geremew, WondiWayne State University2005
Habte, AychiluhimWayne State University2005
Wang, DongWayne State University2005
Nguyen, Mau NamWayne State University20071
Truong, BaoWayne State University2008
Dassanayaka, SamarathungaWayne State University2010
Gebregziabher, MehariWayne State University2010
Nguyen-Thi, Yen-NhiWayne State University2010
Alshahrani, MohammedKing Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals2011
Nguyen, HoangWayne State University2011
Phan, HungWayne State University2011
Tran, NghiaWayne State University2013
Ouyang, WeiWayne State University2015
Tian, YuanWayne State University2015
Cao, TanWayne State University2016
Sarabi, EbrahimWayne State University2016
Pham, DatWayne State University2018
Do, HongWayne State University2019
Mohammadi, AshkanWayne State University2020
Nguyen, HangWayne State University2020
Bajaj, AnujWayne State University2021
Nguyen, DaoWayne State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Boris Mordukhovich has 32 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39405 for the advisor ID.