Kim Chuan Toh


Ph.D. Cornell University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Matrix Approximation Problems and Nonsymmetric Iterative Methods

Advisor: Lloyd Nicholas Trefethen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, CaihuaNanjing University2012
Du, MengyuNational University of Singapore2015
Jiang, KaifengNational University of Singapore2011
Li, LuNational University of Singapore2010
Li, XudongNational University of Singapore2015
Loke, Gar GoeiNational University of Singapore2019
Zhao, XinyuanNational University of Singapore2009

According to our current on-line database, Kim Toh has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39531 for the advisor ID.