Tobin Allen Driscoll


Ph.D. Cornell University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Domain Decomposition Methods for Conformal Mapping and Eigenvalue Problems

Advisor: Lloyd Nicholas Trefethen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, QuanUniversity of Delaware2013
Heryudono, AlfaUniversity of Delaware20085
Platte, RodrigoUniversity of Delaware20056

According to our current on-line database, Tobin Driscoll has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39532 for the advisor ID.