D. Reed (David) Solomon


Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reverse Mathematics and Ordered Groups

Advisor: Richard Arnold Shore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jura, MatthewUniversity of Connecticut2009
Levin, OscarUniversity of Connecticut2009
Markkanen, TylerUniversity of Connecticut2009
Martin, CalebUniversity of Connecticut2015
Rogalski, AlexanderUniversity of Connecticut2007
Suggs, JacobUniversity of Connecticut2015
Turlington, AmyUniversity of Connecticut2010

According to our current on-line database, D. Reed Solomon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39564 for the advisor ID.