Dierk Schleicher


Ph.D. Cornell University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Internal Addresses in the Mandelbrot Set and Irreducibility of Polynomials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: John Hamal Hubbard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanov, KonstantinAix-Marseille Université2020
Chernov, RomanAix-Marseille Université2022
Dudko, DzmitryJacobs University Bremen20121
Förster, MarkusInternational University Bremen2005
Hlushchanka, MikhailJacobs University Bremen20171
Kaffl, AlexandraInternational University Bremen2006
Kauko, VirpiJyväskylän yliopisto2003
Mamayusupov, KhudoyorJacobs University Bremen2015
Mikulich, YauhenJacobs University Bremen2011
Mukherjee, SabyasachiJacobs University Bremen2015
Pfrang, DavidJacobs University Bremen2019
Reinke, BernhardAix-Marseille Université2021
Riedl, JohannesTechnische Universität München2001
Rottenfußer, GünterInternational University Bremen2005
Rückert, JohannesInternational University Bremen2006
Selinger, NikitaJacobs University Bremen20111
Shemyakov, SergeyAix-Marseille Université2022

According to our current on-line database, Dierk Schleicher has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39588 for the advisor ID.