Jinqiao Duan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of a Generalized Ginzburg-Landau Equation

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bongolan-Walsh, Vena PearlIllinois Institute of Technology2005
Chen, BaohuaIllinois Institute of Technology2009
Chen, HuiqinHuazhong University of Science and Technology2011
Chen, XiaopengIllinois Institute of Technology2010
Cheng, ZhuanIllinois Institute of Technology2017
Du, AijunIllinois Institute of Technology2008
Fu, HongboIllinois Institute of Technology2011
Gao, TingIllinois Institute of Technology2015
Guo, ZhongkaiHuazhong University of Science and Technology2014
Ha, HansenIllinois Institute of Technology2018
Kan, XingyeIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Liu, XianmingIllinois Institute of Technology2010
REN, JianHuazhong University of Science and Technology2013
Serdukova, LarissaIllinois Institute of Technology2017
Wang, HuiIllinois Institute of Technology2018
Wang, XiaoIllinois Institute of Technology and Huazhong University of Science and Technology2015
Xu, ShengqiangIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Yang, JiaruiIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Zhang, YanjieIllinois Institute of Technology2018
Zheng, YayunIllinois Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Jinqiao Duan has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39595 for the advisor ID.