Robert Wayne Ghrist


Ph.D. Cornell University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Link of Periodic Orbits of a Flow

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, SimonUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Curry, JustinUniversity of Pennsylvania20142
Komendarczyk, RafalGeorgia Institute of Technology20063
Wright, MatthewUniversity of Pennsylvania2011

According to our current on-line database, Robert Ghrist has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39596 for the advisor ID.