William David Kalies


Ph.D. Cornell University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularized Models of Phase Transformation in One-Dimensional Nonlinear Elasticity

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, RonaldFlorida Atlantic University2014
Ban, HyunjuFlorida Atlantic University2006
Fontaine, MarcusFlorida Atlantic University2016
Kasti, DineshFlorida Atlantic University2016
Kepley, ShaneFlorida Atlantic University2017
Wess, MarkFlorida Atlantic University2008

According to our current on-line database, William Kalies has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39598 for the advisor ID.