Hassan Ashraf Allouba


Ph.D. Cornell University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Different Types of Spdes: Existence, Uniqueness, and Girsanov's Theorem

Advisor: Richard Timothy Durrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashu, TomKent State University2017
Fontes, RamiroKent State University2010
Ignatyev, OleksiyKent State University2008
Kolomiyets, YuriyKent State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Hassan Allouba has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39613 for the advisor ID.