Andreas Theoharis Arvanitoyeorgos


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Einstein Metrics on Generalized Flag Manifolds

Advisor: Martin Guest

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chrysikos, IoannisUniversity of Patras2011
Souris, NikolaosUniversity of Patras2018
Statha, MarinaUniversity of Patras2018

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Arvanitoyeorgos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39647 for the advisor ID.