Jens Markus Melenk


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Generalized Finite Element Methods

Advisor: Ivo M. Babuška

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eibner, TinoTechnische Universität Chemnitz2006
Flemisch, BerndUniversität Stuttgart20061
Aurada, MarkusTechnische Universität Wien2011
Dörsek, PhilippTechnische Universität Wien2011
Ferraz-Leite, SamuelTechnische Universität Wien2011
Karkulik, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien2012
Esterhazy, SofiTechnische Universität Wien2013
Faustmann, MarkusTechnische Universität Wien2015
Rieder, AlexanderTechnische Universität Wien2017
Rojik, ClaudioTechnische Universität Wien2020
Bernkopf, MaximilianTechnische Universität Wien2021
Parvizi, MaryamTechnische Universität Wien2021
Angleitner, NiklasTechnische Universität Wien2022

According to our current on-line database, Jens Melenk has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39805 for the advisor ID.