Ying-Cheng Lai


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonhyperbolicity in Classical and Quantum Chaos

Advisor 1: Celso Grebogi
Advisor 2: James Alan Yorke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Do, YounghaeArizona State University2004
Ranganath, SuhasArizona State University2017
Sauter, LonnieUniversity of Kansas2000
Zhu, LiqiangArizona State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Ying-Cheng Lai has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39825 for the advisor ID.