Frederi G. Viens


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost-Sure Exponential Behavior of Scalar and Vector-Valued Stochastic Parabolic Equations

Advisor: René A. Carmona

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barboza, LuisPurdue University2012
Chronopoulou, AlexandraPurdue University2009
Eden, RichardPurdue University2012
Florescu, IonutPurdue University200412
Jaganathan, JishnuPurdue University2014
Kim, Ha-YoungPurdue University2010
Law, Chi WaiPurdue University2015
Navarro, Jr., RolandoPurdue University2015
Sarol, YalcinPurdue University2005
Tuzov, NikitaPurdue University2009
Vizcarra, AndrewPurdue University2008
Zadeh, JosephPurdue University2012
Zhang, TaoPurdue University2006
Zhang, XinPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, Frederi Viens has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39903 for the advisor ID.