Frederi G. Viens


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost-Sure Exponential Behavior of Scalar and Vector-Valued Stochastic Parabolic Equations

Advisor: René A. Carmona

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Florescu, IonutPurdue University200412
Sarol, YalcinPurdue University2005
Zhang, TaoPurdue University2006
Vizcarra, AndrewPurdue University2008
Chronopoulou, AlexandraPurdue University2009
Tuzov, NikitaPurdue University2009
Kim, Ha-YoungPurdue University2010
Barboza, LuisPurdue University2012
Eden, RichardPurdue University2012
Zadeh, JosephPurdue University2012
Jaganathan, JishnuPurdue University2014
Law, Chi WaiPurdue University2015
Navarro, Jr., RolandoPurdue University2015
Zhang, XinPurdue University2016
Alshahrani, FatimahMichigan State University2020
Kejzlar, VojtechMichigan State University2020
Wang, HanMichigan State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Frederi Viens has 17 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39903 for the advisor ID.