B. Curtis (Burchet) Eaves


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Linear Complementary Problem in Mathematical Programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broadie, MarkStanford University19834
Brooks, PeterStanford University1982
Carlyle, WilliamStanford University19971
Freund, RobertStanford University198016
Murray, AlanStanford University1989
Schmedders, KarlStanford University19961
Solow, DanielStanford University19787
Wilmuth, RichardStanford University1973

According to our current on-line database, B. Curtis Eaves has 8 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39911 for the advisor ID.