Nantel Bergeron


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Hyperoctahedral Group

Advisor: Adriano Mario Garsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliniaeifard, FaridYork University2017
Beligan, MihaiYork University2007
Benedetti Velasquez, CarolinaYork University2013
Chen, ZhiYork University2011
Choquette, PhilippeYork University2010
Li, HuilanYork University2007
Mykytiuk, StefanYork University2002
Tudose, GeaninaYork University2001
Zeng, ZitingYork University2006

According to our current on-line database, Nantel Bergeron has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39976 for the advisor ID.