Gabriel Robins


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Optimal Interconnections

Advisor: Andrew Byun Kahng


Chawla, KirtiUniversity of Virginia2014

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Robins has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40030 for the advisor ID.