Jiaping Wang


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic Maps Between Complete Manifolds

Advisor: Peter Wai-Kwong Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Pak YeungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Liu, GangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Nie, XiaolanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Zhu, BoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2022

According to our current on-line database, Jiaping Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40046 for the advisor ID.