Douglas Robert Burke


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stationary Sets and Towers

Advisor: Donald Anthony Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ikeda, EmiUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2017
Linkletter, DavidUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2021
Reagan, Joshua K. ReaganUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2021

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Burke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40058 for the advisor ID.