Brian Henry Mayoh


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solvable and Unsolvable Problems in the Theory of Computable Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: William Werner Boone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amtoft, TorbenAarhus University1993
Hansen, JakobAarhus University2000
Hasle, PerAarhus University1989
Jensen, MikkelAarhus University2001
Léonard, MichelUniversity of Southern Denmark1995
Rodler, FlemmingAarhus University2001

According to our current on-line database, Brian Mayoh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4020 for the advisor ID.