Frederick Calvin Harris, Jr.


Ph.D. Clemson University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Computation of Steiner Minimal Trees

Advisor: Stephen Travis Hedetniemi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bray, Laurence Christine Jayet2010
Breland, Adrienne E.University of Nevada, Reno2011
Ennis, DamienUniversity of Nevada, Reno2014
Frederickson, JudithUniversity of Nevada, Reno2006
Hoang, Roger V.University of Nevada, Reno2014
Kiswani, Jalal Hasan Ahmed AlUniversity of Nevada, Reno2019
Motwani, Mukesh CUniversity of Nevada, Reno2011
Motwani, Rakhi C.University of Nevada, Reno
Nasser, SaraUniversity of Nevada, Reno2008
Thibeault, Corey M.University of Nevada, Reno2012
Wu, RuiUniversity of Nevada, Reno2018
Yan, YanUniversity of Nevada, Reno2019
Yi, BeifangUniversity of Nevada, Reno2006
Yuan, BeiUniversity of Nevada, Reno2009

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Harris, Jr. has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40247 for the advisor ID.