Arie Bialostocki


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1984 Israel
Dissertation: Nilpotent Injectors in Solvable and Nonsolvable Groups

Advisor: Marcel Herzog

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloomsburg, PeterUniversity of Idaho1996
Huang, LixinUniversity of Idaho2000
Lotspeich, MarkUniversity of Idaho1990
Luong, Tran DinhUniversity of Idaho2009
Meerdink, TereseUniversity of Idaho1997
Schaal, DanielUniversity of Idaho1994
Steenberg, CraigUniversity of Idaho1989

According to our current on-line database, Arie Bialostocki has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40301 for the advisor ID.