Sungbok Hong


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Myrberg-Agard Density Points and Groups of Divergence Type

Advisor: Darryl John McCullough


Kim, JungsooKorea University2008

According to our current on-line database, Sungbok Hong has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40461 for the advisor ID.