Yuri Alexandrovich Bahturin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1972 Russia
Dissertation: Polynomial identities in Lie algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Alfred Lvovich Shmelkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Drensky, VesselinLomonosov Moscow State University197923
Zaicev, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University198116
Mikhalev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19883
Semenov, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Billig, YulyLomonosov Moscow State University19912
Petrogradsky, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19917
Mishchenko, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University199215
Nabiev, SamatLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Yanson, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Kotchetov, MikhailMemorial University of Newfoundland20021
Tvalavadze, TeymurazMemorial University of Newfoundland2006
Tvalavasze, MarinaMemorial University of Newfoundland2006
McGraw, JasonMemorial University of Newfoundland2010
Yasumura, FelipeUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2018

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Bahturin has 14 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40486 for the advisor ID.