Yongzhao Shao


Ph.D. Tufts University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Spacings and Likelihood

Advisor: Marjorie Greene Hahn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Putnam, Lise-Anne KarenColumbia University1999
Han, JingNew York University2005
Mukhi, VandanaNew York University2007
Cheng, QinyiNew York University2011
Zhou, MingIowa State University2011
Shang, ShulianNew York University2012
Qian, MengNew York University2013
Cheng, XinNew York University2014
Zhang, EnhanNew York University2014
Wang, KunNew York University2016
Zhang, YilongNew York University2016
Han, XiaoxiaNew York University2017
Xu, NingNew York University2017
Zhu, ZhaoyinNew York University2018
He, LinchenNew York University2020
Yang, LeiNew York University2020
Zhang, YianNew York University2020
Bao, JiaNew York University2021

According to our current on-line database, Yongzhao Shao has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40521 for the advisor ID.