Mohammed Yahuza Bello

Ph.D. University of Arkansas 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Introduction to Free and Semifree Groupoids

Advisor: Naoki Kimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iguda, AbdulBayero University2005
Khan, NasirBayero University1995
Kiri, AliyuBayero University2007
Yakasai, BashirBayero University1999

According to our current on-line database, Mohammed Bello has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40541 for the advisor ID.