Manfred Wilhelm Padberg


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Integer Programming

Advisor 1: Egon Balas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bickerstaff-Spälti, SusanÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)1990
Vazacopoulos, AlkisCarnegie Mellon University1994
Carr, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1995
Simonetti, NeilCarnegie Mellon University1998
Giloni, AviNew York University20001

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Padberg has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40583 for the advisor ID.