Billy Paul Buckles


Ph.D. University of Alabama in Huntsville 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polytope Construction for A Class of Zero-One Mathematical Programs

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ankenbrandt, CarolTulane University1990
Gokcen, IbrahimTulane University2004

According to our current on-line database, Billy Buckles has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40621 for the advisor ID.