Sahadeb Sarkar


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Least Squares Estimators with Differential Rates of Convergence

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeong, Dong-BinOklahoma State University1996
Kim, ChansooOklahoma State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Sahadeb Sarkar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40691 for the advisor ID.