Rohit Siddheshwar Deo


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tests for Unit Roots in Multivariate Autoregressive Processes

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WillaNew York University20001
Hsieh, Meng-ChenNew York University2006
Lu, YiNew York University2005
Yi, YanpingNew York University2011

According to our current on-line database, Rohit Deo has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40692 for the advisor ID.