Harvey Joel Greenberg


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Attack of A Command and Control Communications Network

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holder, IV, AllenUniversity of Colorado at Denver1998
MacMillan, DanielUniversity of Colorado at Denver1999
Morrison, TodUniversity of Colorado at Denver2010
Zullo, HollyUniversity of Colorado at Denver1995

According to our current on-line database, Harvey Greenberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40744 for the advisor ID.