Walter Jervis Grantham


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Controllability Minimum Principle

Advisor: Unknown


Schimel, BoydWashington State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Walter Grantham has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40768 for the advisor ID.