Marjorie Greene Hahn


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Central Limit Theorems for D [0,1] - Valued Random Variables

Advisor: Richard Mansfield Dudley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vatan, PiroozMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Oulds-Rouis, HamidTufts University1985
Taylor, ClevelandTufts University1986
Shao, YongzhaoTufts University199418
Miao, WeiwenTufts University1995
Zhang, GangTufts University1995
Qian, JinghuaTufts University1997
Jiang, XinxinTufts University2001
Manstavicius, MartynasTufts University2003
Zhang, WeiTufts University2008
Burr, MeredithTufts University2010
Wolf, JamisonTufts University2010
Kobayashi, KeiTufts University2011
Ryvkina, JelenaTufts University2013
Chlebak, LiseTufts University2016
Wu, QiongTufts University2016

According to our current on-line database, Marjorie Hahn has 16 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40779 for the advisor ID.