Ashok Kumar Das


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin 3/2 Fields and Supergravity Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Daniel Zissel Freedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedaque, PauloUniversity of Rochester19942
Huang, Wen-JuiUniversity of Rochester1993
Karev, AlexanderUniversity of Rochester1987
Kwon, Young-HunUniversity of Rochester1987
Lim, HwaUniversity of Rochester1986
Panigrahi, PrasantaUniversity of Rochester19881
Scherer, WolfgangUniversity of Rochester1988

According to our current on-line database, Ashok Das has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40883 for the advisor ID.