Daphne Koller


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: From Knowledge to Belief
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Joseph Yehuda Halpern

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kozlov, AlexanderStanford University1998
Sahami, MehranStanford University1999
Pfeffer, AvromStanford University20002
Tong, SimonStanford University2001
Boyen, XavierStanford University20021
Chajewska, UrszulaStanford University2002
Getoor, LiseStanford University200212
Lerner, UriStanford University2002
Guestrin, CarlosStanford University200320
Segal, EranStanford University2004
Taskar, BenjaminStanford University20043
Anguelov, DragomirStanford University2006
Nodelman, UriStanford University2007
Lee, Su-InStanford University2009
Gould, StephenStanford University20101
Saria, SuchiStanford University2011
Beck, AndrewStanford University2014

According to our current on-line database, Daphne Koller has 17 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40888 for the advisor ID.